domenica 26 maggio 2013

Video automatico


Fringe is an American science fiction television series co-created by J. J. Abrams, Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci, which premiered on Fox on September 9, 2008. The show focuses on a team which investigates bizarre scientific occurrences related to "The Pattern", a string of fringe science–related incidents worldwide. The team consists of FBI special agent Olivia Dunham, scientist Walter Bishop, his son Peter Bishop, and others at the FBI and the Department of Homeland Security. The show's first season had 22 episodes planned,[1] and all 22 were produced, with the first two hours combining for the pilot episode and one which did not air until January 2010 in the second season.[2] The show was renewed for a second and third season of 22 episodes each, which aired from September 17, 2009 to May 20, 2010, and September 23, 2010 to May 6, 2011, respectively.[3] Fringe was officially renewed for a fourth season during the 2011–2012 television season which consisted of 22 episodes.[4][5] The show was renewed for a fifth and final season, consisting of 13 episodes, which premiered on September 28, 2012, and concluded on January 18, 2013.

Marvel Universe 2

Nuova immagine.

Marvel Universe

Prova inserimento immagini.